Terms of Sales

 

Article 1: object

These conditions of sale are concluded, on the one hand, by the company MOLKA registered with the Carrefour Bank of Enterprises under the number BE 0734 488 750 hereinafter called "the seller" and, on the other hand, by any natural person or legal entity wishing to make a purchase via the seller's website, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer", www.molka.be

 

These conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between the seller and the buyer as well as the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the seller's site, whether the buyer is professional or consumer. No product will be sold to minors under the age of 16. For minors 16 years of age or older (up to 18 years of age), parental authorization is strictly necessary in order to place an order.


The acquisition of a good or a service through the site implies an unconditional acceptance by the buyer of these conditions of sale. These conditions of sale will prevail over any other general or specific conditions not expressly approved by the seller. The reference by the Customer to its own general conditions does not imply that the General conditions of the Customer are accepted. The seller reserves the right to modify its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

 

 

Article 2: Characteristics of the goods and services offered

The products and services offered are those listed in the catalog published on the seller's site. Each product is accompanied by a description. The seller cannot however guarantee that certain characteristics of the products will not be changed after a certain time, this, in particular, in order to improve their quality. Despite all the care taken, errors in the presentation of the products are not to be excluded, in which case the seller's responsibility cannot in any case be engaged. In addition, the photographs in the catalog are as faithful as possible but cannot ensure perfect similarity with the product offered, particularly with regard to colors.

 

These products and services are offered while stocks last. If, despite his efforts, all or part of the items are unavailable, the seller informs the buyer by email as soon as possible and offers him the possibility of choosing between waiting or canceling the order of the unavailable items free of charge. Available items will be delivered normally.

 

 

Article 3: Prices

The prices of the products and services displayed on the site are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other applicable taxes). Although all prices are displayed by the seller with the utmost care, material errors are always possible. Consequently, all prices on this website are therefore communicated to you subject to material errors or manifestly incorrect indication. In no case may the seller be held liable for a material error relating to the price of one of his products.

 

The seller reserves the right to change prices at any time. However, the prices applicable to the order are those in force at the time of confirmation thereof. The prices indicated are excluding transport costs, packaging costs (delivery) or other additional optional services. These fees depend on the size and characteristics of each specific order and cannot be fixed in advance; depending on the size and weight of the order, the transport costs will vary, provided that they take place in the geographic areas provided below.

 

Article 4: Geographical areas and transport

The online sale of products and services presented on the seller's site is reserved for buyers who reside in Belgium, France, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg or the Netherlands and for deliveries required in these geographic areas.

 

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form which can only be in the agreed geographical area. The goods are transported at the risk of the seller until the delivery of the goods to the delivery address specified by the buyer. From this moment, the buyer assumes the risks alone. Delivery times are given for information only.

In the event of force majeure and other unforeseeable and extraordinary circumstances and circumstances beyond the seller's control, which include in particular: disruption of activities due to fire, water damage and comparable circumstances, l interruption of production facilities and machines, exceeding delivery times or interruption of delivery by our suppliers, as well as interruption of activity due to lack of raw materials, energy and labor , strikes, blockages, problems with transportation, traffic jams and government intervention, the seller is authorized to suspend delivery or service for the duration of this obstacle for a reasonable period. When delivery or service is thus delayed by more than one (1) month, the seller and the Customer have the right, without any compensation, to terminate the contract in writing up to the quantities concerned by the interruption Delivery.

 

 

Article 5: Orders

The buyer, who wishes to buy a product or service must:

Fill in the identification form on which he will indicate all the contact details requested;

Complete the online order form giving all the references of the products or services chosen;

Confirm your order after checking it;

Make the payment under the conditions provided;

Confirm your order and payment.

 

The confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale, the acknowledgment of having perfect knowledge of it and the waiver of availing oneself of its own purchasing conditions or other conditions. All the data provided and the confirmation recorded will constitute proof of the transaction. Confirmation will be worth signing and acceptance of transactions. The seller will send confirmation of the recorded order by email.

 

 

 

Article 6: Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the law, the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he renounces his purchase, without penalty and without giving any reason, within 30 working days from the day after the day of delivery of the product. This right of cancellation does not belong to the professional buyer.

 

Within this period, the consumer must notify his intention to renounce by e-mail to contact@molka.be and return, at his expense and risk, the product delivered. The products must be returned in their original packaging, undamaged, accompanied by all their accessories. The returned products must not have been unwrapped, unsealed, used in any way. Incomplete, damaged, damaged or soiled goods by the customer will not be accepted.

 

Within 30 days, after acceptance of the return of the goods, the seller agrees to reimburse the possible payment, except for the shipping costs. Unless otherwise agreed, the consumer may not in particular exercise the right of withdrawal for contracts:

1 ° the supply of services whose execution started with the consumer's agreement before the end of the renunciation period;
2 ° the supply of products made according to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized or which, by their nature, cannot be returned or are liable to deteriorate or expire quickly.

 

 

Article 7: Payment terms

Payment is made by Paypal, bank card, Visa or Mastercard.

The items ordered remain the exclusive property of the seller until full payment of the order by the buyer. In addition, any late payment will give rise, after an initial formal notice, to the payment of default interest at the legal rate. You will also be liable for a fixed penalty clause of 10%, capped at € 1,250.00, calculated on the total amount remaining due in principal.

Article 8: Guarantee

In accordance with the law of September 1, 2004 relating to the protection of consumers in the event of the sale of consumer goods, the Consumer benefits from the legal guarantee of two (2) years for any lack of conformity of goods existing at the time of their delivery and which appears within two years of this. Articles 1649bis to 1649octies inclusive of the Civil Code apply. This guarantee is limited to Belgian territory.

 

In the event of non-conformity of a product sold noted within 2 months of the delivery of the good, the consumer must notify it as quickly as possible to the seller in a precise manner by registered letter. This warranty only covers defects of conformity existing at the time of delivery of the goods. Defects or damage due to improper use, such as water damage, oxidation, fall or shock, neglect and wear, are not covered by the warranty. Likewise, repairs carried out by technicians not approved by the supplier, will give rise to the cancellation of the warranty. The invoice or delivery note acts as a guarantee title and must be kept by the consumer and produced in original.

 

The warranty for customers who are not consumers is governed in the same way as the warranty for consumers except that it is limited to one (1) year from the time of delivery.

 

Obvious defects, to be discovered without thorough control, incorrect deliveries and quantitative discrepancies must be reported immediately and in writing to the seller, including a detailed statement of the reasons, and in any case no later than ten (10) working days after the receipt of products.

 

The customer is personally responsible for checking whether the products delivered are not defective, as well as for checking whether they are suitable for the desired destination.

 

Article 9: Responsibilities

The seller, in the online sales process, is only bound by an obligation of means; its responsibility could not be engaged for a damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, breakdown of the service, or other involuntary problems. The data on the site is also given in good faith. The links offered to the websites of manufacturers and / or partners are given for information. The seller cannot be held responsible for information from these sites.

 

Article 10: Protection of privacy

The personal data of customers are collected and processed by the seller:

in the context of order tracking for customer management and order management purposes;

in the context of purchasing profiling and sending commercial communications for marketing purposes.


The user also authorizes the seller to use this data to establish statistics in order to improve his site, the goods and the service he offers. This information can also be used to enable the dissemination, by any means of communication, of information relating to the seller's commercial activities to its customers. The seller finally retains personal data to facilitate subsequent orders. The data kept by the seller can be requested and corrected at any time upon request.

 

Article 11: competent jurisdiction and applicable law

Any dispute arising from the contractual relationship between the Seller and the Customer (professional, that is to say excluding a consumer Customer) is the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts and Tribunals of the judicial district of Brussels.

 

Belgian law is applicable to the contractual relationship between MOLKA and the Client.

Conditions générales de vente

 

Article 1 : Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues, d’une part, par la société MOLKA inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro BE 0734 488 750 ci-après dénommée " le vendeur " et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet du vendeur, dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur » , www.molka.be 

 

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre le vendeur et l’acheteur ainsi que les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site du vendeur, que l’acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur. Aucun produit ne sera vendu à des mineurs de moins de 16 ans. Pour les mineurs de 16 ans ou plus (jusqu’à 18 ans accompli), une autorisation des parents est strictement nécessaire pour pouvoir passer une commande.


L’acquisition d’un bien ou d’un service à travers le site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par le vendeur. Le renvoi par le Client à ses propres conditions générales n’implique pas que les conditions générales du Client soient acceptées. Le vendeur se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur. 

 

Article 2 : Caractéristiques des biens et services proposés 

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site du vendeur. Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif. Le vendeur ne peut cependant garantir que certaines caractéristiques des produits ne soient pas modifiées après un certain temps, cela, notamment, afin d’en améliorer la qualité. Malgré tous les soins apportés, des erreurs dans la présentation des produits ne sont pas à exclure, auquel cas la responsabilité du vendeur ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée. Par ailleurs, les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs.

 

Ces produits et services sont offerts dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Si, malgré ses efforts, tout ou partie des articles sont indisponibles, le vendeur en informe l’acheteur par email dans les meilleurs délais et lui offre la possibilité de choisir entre patienter ou annuler sans frais la commande des articles indisponibles. Les articles disponibles seront livrés normalement. 

 

Article 3 : Tarifs 

Les prix des produits et services affichés sur le site sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables). Bien que tous les prix soient affichés par le vendeur avec le plus grand soin, des erreurs matérielles sont toujours possibles. Par conséquent, tous les prix sur ce site internet vous sont donc communiqués sous réserve d’erreurs matérielles ou d’indication manifestement erronée. En aucun cas, la responsabilité du vendeur ne pourra être engagée pour une erreur matérielle relative à un prix d’un de ses produits.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Néanmoins, les prix applicables à la commande sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la confirmation de celle-ci. Les prix indiqués sont hors frais de transport, frais d’emballage (livraison) ou autres services optionnels additionnels. Ces frais dépendent de l’importance et des caractéristiques de chaque commande spécifique et ils ne peuvent être fixés à l’avance ; selon l’importance et le poids de la commande, les frais de transport varieront, pour autant qu’elles aient lieu dans les zones géographiques prévues ci-après. 

 

Article 4 : Zones géographiques et transport

La vente en ligne des produits et services présentés sur le site du vendeur est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en Belgique, France, Grand-Duché du Luxembourg ou aux Pays-Bas et pour des livraisons requises dans ces zones géographiques. 

 

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. La marchandise est transportée aux risques du vendeur jusqu'à la livraison de la marchandise à l'adresse de la livraison précisée par l'acheteur. A dater de ce moment, l'acheteur en assume seul les risques. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif.

 

En cas de force majeure et d’autres circonstances imprévisibles et extraordinaires et de circonstances qui se trouvent hors du contrôle du vendeur, parmi lesquelles figurent notamment : la perturbation des activités en raison d’incendie, de dégâts des eaux et de circonstances comparables, l’interruption des installations et des machines de production, le dépassement des délais de livraison ou l’interruption de livraison par nos fournisseurs, ainsi que l’interruption d’activité en raison de manques de matières premières, d’énergie et main d’œuvre, les grèves, les blocages, les problèmes de disposer des moyens de transport, les embouteillages et les interventions gouvernementales, le vendeur est autorisée à suspendre la livraison ou le service pendant la durée de cet empêchement durant une période raisonnable. Lorsque la livraison ou le service est ainsi retardé de plus d’un (1) mois, le vendeur et le Client ont le droit, sans une quelconque indemnité, de mettre fin au contrat de manière écrite à concurrence des quantités concernées par l’interruption de livraison.

 

Article 5 : Commandes 

L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement : 

Remplir la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ;

Remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits ou services choisis ; 

Valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée ; 

Effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues ; 

Confirmer sa commande et son règlement. 

 

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée. 

 

 

Article 6 : Droit de renonciation 

Conformément à la loi, le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu’il renonce à son achat, sans pénalité et sans indication de motif, dans les 30 jours ouvrables à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison du produit. Ce droit de renonciation n’appartient pas à l’acheteur professionnel. 

 

Endéans ce délai, le consommateur doit notifier son intention de renoncer par e-mail à contact@molka.be et retourner, à ses frais et à ses risques, le produit livré. Les produits doivent être impérativement retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, non endommagés, accompagnés de tous leurs accessoires. Les produits ainsi retournés doivent ne pas avoir été déballés, descellés, utilisés d'une quelconque manière. Les marchandises incomplètes, abîmées, endommagées ou salies par le client ne seront pas reprises. 

 

Dans les 30 jours, après acceptation de la reprise de la marchandise, le vendeur s’engage à rembourser le paiement éventuel, à l’exception des frais d’envoi. Sauf convention contraire, le consommateur ne peut notamment exercer le droit de renonciation pour les contrats : 

1° de fourniture de services dont l'exécution a commencé avec l'accord du consommateur avant la fin du délai de renonciation ;
2° de fourniture de produits confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés ou qui, du fait de leur nature, ne peuvent être réexpédiés ou sont susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement.

Article 7 : Modalités de paiement 

Le paiement s’effectue par Paypal, carte bancaire, Visa ou Mastercard.

Les articles commandés restent de la propriété exclusive du vendeur jusqu’au paiement intégral de la commande par l’acheteur. En outre, tout retard de paiement donnera lieu, après une première mise en demeure, à la débition d’intérêts de retard au taux légal. Vous serez également redevable d’une clause pénale forfaitaire de 10%, plafonnée à 1.250,00 €, calculée sur le montant total restant dû en principal.

 

Article 8 : Garantie

Conformément à la loi du 1er septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en cas de vente de biens de consommation, le Consommateur bénéficie de la garantie légale de deux (2) ans pour tout défaut de conformité des biens existant au moment de leur délivrance et qui apparaît dans un délai de deux ans à compter de celle-ci. Les articles 1649bis à 1649octies inclus du Code civil sont d’application. Cette garantie est limitée au territoire belge.

 

En cas de non conformité d’un produit vendu constatée dans les 2 mois de la délivrance du bien, le consommateur doit la notifier le plus rapidement possible au vendeur de manière précise par lettre recommandée. Cette garantie ne couvre que les défauts de conformité existants au moment de la livraison des biens. Des défauts ou des dégâts dus à une mauvaise utilisation, tels que dégâts d’eau, oxydation, chute ou choc, négligence et usure, ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. De même, des réparations effectuées par des techniciens non agréés par le fournisseur, donneront lieu à l'annulation de la garantie. La facture ou le bon de livraison font office de titre de garantie et doivent être conservés par le consommateur et produits en original.

 

La garantie pour les clients qui ne sont pas des consommateurs est régie de la même manière que la garantie pour les consommateurs à l’exception du fait qu’elle est limitée à un (1) an à compter du moment de la délivrance.

 

Des vices évidents, à découvrir sans contrôle approfondi, des livraisons incorrectes et des divergences quantitatives doivent être signalés immédiatement et par écrit au vendeur, comportant une mention détaillée des motifs, et ce en tout cas au plus tard dix (10) jours ouvrables après la réception des produits.

 

Le client est personnellement responsable de vérifier si les produits livrés ne sont pas entachés de vices, ainsi que de vérifier s’ils sont appropriés pour la destination souhaitée.

 

Article 9 : Responsabilités

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires. Les données reprises sur le site sont par ailleurs données de bonne foi. Les liens proposés vers les sites des fabricants et/ou des partenaires sont donnés à titre informatif. Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des informations provenant de ces sites.

 

Article 10 : Protection de la vie privée

Les données à caractère personnel des clients sont collectées et traitées par le vendeur:

dans le cadre du suivi des commandes pour les finalités de gestion de clientèle et de gestion des commandes;

dans le cadre du profilage des achats et de l’envoi de communications commerciales pour des finalités de marketing.
 

L'utilisateur autorise par ailleurs également le vendeur à employer ces données pour établir des statistiques afin d'améliorer son site, les biens et le service qu'il propose. Cette information peut en outre être utilisée afin de permettre la diffusion, par tout moyen de communication, des informations relatives aux activités commerciales du vendeur à sa clientèle. Le vendeur conserve enfin les données personnelles pour faciliter les commandes ultérieures. Les données conservées par le vendeur peuvent à tout moment être demandées et corrigées sur simple demande. 

 

Article 11 : juridiction compétente et droit applicable

Tout litige découlant de la relation contractuelle entre le Vendeur et le Client (professionnel, c’est-à-dire à l’exclusion d’un Client consommateur) est du ressort exclusif des Cours et Tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles.

 

Le droit belge est applicable à la relation contractuelle entre MOLKA et le Client.